Events

[bt_bb_section layout=”boxed_1200″ top_spacing=”normal” bottom_spacing=”normal” full_screen=”” vertical_align=”top” background_overlay=”” color_scheme=”” top_negative_margin=”” background_color=”” bottom_negative_margin=”” highlight=”no-highlight” background_image=”” parallax=”” parallax_offset=”” background_video_yt=”” yt_video_settings=”” background_video_mp4=”” background_video_ogg=”” background_video_webm=”” responsive=”” publish_datetime=”” expiry_datetime=”” el_id=”” el_class=”” el_style=””][bt_bb_row column_gap=”” responsive=”” publish_datetime=”” expiry_datetime=”” el_id=”” el_class=”” el_style=””][bt_bb_column width=”1/1″][bt_bb_text responsive=”” publish_datetime=”” expiry_datetime=”” el_id=”” el_class=”” el_style=””]

Webinars:

TFAA Webinar (For Members Only)Agent Contract Basics for Professional T&F Athletes

November 17, 2018 1:00 pm PT/2:00 pm MT/3:00 pm CT/4:00 pm ET

Duration: 30 minutes

Where: Zoom Online – Register Here

TFAA Webinar (For Members Only)Sponsor Contract Basics for Professional T&F Athletes

November 20, 2018 9:00 am PT/10:00 am MT/11:00 am CT/Noon ET

Duration: 30 minutes

Where: Zoom Online — Register Here

USA Track & Field Annual Meeting

November 28-December 2, 2018

Where: Hyatt Regency, Columbus, OH

Information Here

[/bt_bb_text][/bt_bb_column][/bt_bb_row][/bt_bb_section]